REQUEST FOR URGENT CONFIDENTIAL BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP

24 09 2008

Wow, my spam is getting more and more realistic!

From: Minister of the Treasury Paulson

Subject: REQUEST FOR URGENT CONFIDENTIAL BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP

Dear American:

I need to ask you to support an urgent secret business relationship with
a transfer of funds of great magnitude.

I am Ministry of the Treasury of the Republic of America. My country has
had crisis that has caused the need for large transfer of funds of 800
billion dollars US. If you would assist me in this transfer, it would be
most profitable to you.

I am working with Mr. Phil Gram, lobbyist for UBS, who will be my
replacement as Ministry of the Treasury in January. As a Senator, you
may know him as the leader of the American banking deregulation movement
in the 1990s. This transactin is 100% safe.

This is a matter of great urgency. We need a blank check. We need the
funds as quickly as possible. We cannot directly transfer these funds in
the names of our close friends because we are constantly under
surveillance. My family lawyer advised me that I should look for a
reliable and trustworthy person who will act as a next of kin so the
funds can be transferred.

Please reply with all of your bank account, IRA and college fund account
numbers and those of your children and grandchildren to
wallstreetbailout@treasury.gov
so that we may transfer your commission
for this transaction. After I receive that information, I will respond
with detailed information about safeguards that will be used to protect
the funds.

Yours Faithfully
Minister of Treasury Paulson

Source: http://patrick.net/housing/contrib/minister.html

Actions

Information

One response

25 09 2008
Jeffrey Alan Klute

Minister of Treasury Paulson,

My bank account routing number is 101006699. Hopefully that is enough information to give you access to my account, which has about $50.00 in it. I know it’s not much, but it should help some.

I don’t have an IRA or a college fund account. My children don’t tell me their bank account numbers, and I know they don’t have IRAs. I don’t yet have any grandchildren. But my son or daughter may have a college fund account. I’ll see what I can do to find it out, for I’m sure they will see the sincerity of your need and request, and will gladly do anything they can to help you in your distress.

All of us good loving christians want to do everything we can to help those in need. Please feel free to take anything I’ve got. All we need is love.

The Statistically Reliable American

Leave a Reply

